New documentary DVDs watched for cathedral research

Posted: September 27, 2011 in ITGM 785 Graduate Independent Study, Thesis research

I have just finished watching 2 documentary DVDs from Netflix. One is Chartres Cathedral: A Sacred Geometry . The other one is Modern Marvels: Gothic Cathedrals produced by History Channel.

Both documentary DVDs are interested to watch. I find the Chartres Cathedral: A Sacred Geometry has more materials that I apply to my thesis. I will have to watch it again as feel a bit sleepy while watching. I only had 4.5 hours sleep today after delivered my final cathedral process book to professor Fu. This documentary covers directly to the same Gothic Cathedral I will be referencing from. It sure will be a great supplemental materials for my thesis papers and project production.

Originally I plan on buying these DVDs. Luckily I a few more related subjects from Netflix DVD selections. There is extra fees but it’s well worth it.

Chartres Cathedral: A Sacred Geometry
Leave a Reply

