Initial Cathedral Architecture Style (1st milestone deliveried)

Posted: September 22, 2011 in ITGM 785 Graduate Independent Study, Thesis research

After battling with my computer hardware issues for several days, I am able to turn around this UK church and have the initial build.

I pick this church because of its simplicity look yet still maintains the cross symbol from the top. Although the appearance may not be as stunning as the true Gothic cathedral due to its design and scale, it provides an important learning experience when it time to build my hero architectures and cathedral. I don’t mind this initial model will be scrapped  but it establishes a solid ground for me to build similar architectures.

The stand alone process book is attached in a PDF Initial church build, I hope you like the new progress I have made.

Thank you,

 

 

Leave a Reply

